Galtür Ski School

Learn to ski or snowboard with the Silvretta Galtür Ski & Snowboard School. Ski courses for children and tours into the mountain landscapes of Galtür are also offered.

Would you like to learn how to ski or snowboard during your winter holiday or book a ski course for your children? Then you’r e at the right place in Galtür. The Ski School in Galtür has many years of experience in winter sports. More than 45 ski instructors from the Galtür Ski School are on hand to teach you the correct way to use skis, snowboards and touring skis.

The certified ski instructors also regularly organise a ski safari, in which you can get to know the most beautiful pistes and slopes of the Galtür ski resort. Your safety is taken very seriously at the Galtür Ski School. Regardless of whether you want to spend your time on or off the piste– the ski instructors will explain all of the challenges of winter sport to you in detail. This applies particularly to ski tours.

One thing is especially important at the children’s Ski School in Galtür: the wishes of your children. This is why the Galtür Ski School offers ski courses and development programmes in modules for young skiers. For example, if it’s the first time your little ones have ever been on skis, they can enjoy some simple sliding exercises before you sign them up for a course. The pistes of the “Zwergerlwelt” (“Kid’s world”) right in the middle of the Galtür Silvapark are ideal for this.

Improve your skiing or snowboarding skills, the ski instructors at the Galtür Ski School will provide you with help and advice.

Skischule Galtür

Mit der Schi- & Snowboardschule Silvretta Galtür lernst du das Skifahren oder Snowboarden. Es werden auch Skikurse für Kinder und Touren in die Berglandschaft von Galtür angeboten.

Du willst im Winterurlaub das Skifahren oder Snowboarden lernen oder einen Skikurs für deine Kinder buchen? Dann bist du in Galtür richtig. Die Skischule in Galtür verfügt über jahrelange Erfahrung im Wintersport. Mehr als 45 Skilehrer unterrichten in der Skischule Galtür den richtigen Umgang mit Skiern, Snowboards oder Tourenski.

Außerdem veranstalten die staatlich geprüften Skilehrer auch regelmäßig eine Skisafari, bei der du die schönsten Pisten und Abfahrten des Skigebiets Galtür kennen lernst. Besonders wichtig wird in der Skischule Galtür deine Sicherheit genommen. Egal, ob du dich später auf oder abseits der Pisten bewegen willst - die Skilehrer klären dich ausführlich über alle Herausforderungen des Wintersports auf. Das gilt insbesondere für Skitouren.

In der Kinder-Skischule in Galtür ist vor allem eines wichtig: die Wünsche deiner Kinder. Daher bietet die Skischule Galtür ihre Kurse und Förderprogramme für junge Skifahrer modular an. So können die Kleinen beispielsweise, wenn sie überhaupt zum ersten Mal auf Skiern stehen, erst einmal ein bisschen „herumrutschen“, ehe du sie für einen Kurs anmeldest. Ideal dafür: die Pisten der „Zwergerlwelt“ mitten im Silvapark Galtür.

Verbessere deine Fähigkeiten beim Skifahren oder Snowboarden, die Skilehrer der Skischule in Galtür helfen dir dabei mit Rat und Tat. Du suchst noch eine Unterkunft? Hier kannst du eine unverbindliche Urlaubsanfrage für deinen Winterurlaub in Galtür absenden.